VIDEO You Raise me Up So I Can Stand On Mountains

 

Trust in the LORD Jesus ( Yeshua ) with all Thine HEART and SOUL!!

You Raise me Up so I can Stand on Mountains;

( John 8:12 KJV ) “Then Spake Jesus-Yeshua again unto them, Saying, I AM the Light of the World: he that Followeth ME shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the Light of Life.”!!  Follow the LORD / KING / SAVIOUR Jesus-Yeshua Christ!!

You Raise Me Up ( with lyrics ) – Selah!!

You Raise me Up To walk on stormy seas; I am strong when I am on Your Shoulders;

You Raise me Up to be more than I can be!!

“You Raise Me Up”

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary,
When troubles come and my heart burdened be.
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until You Come and Sit awhile with me.

[ CHORUS: ]
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on Your Shoulders
You raise me up.. to more than I can be.

[ REPEAT CHORUS ]

There is no life – no life without this hunger
Each restless heart beats so imperfectly
But when You Come and I am filled with Wonder
Sometimes, I think I glimpse Eternity

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
And I am strong, when I am on Your Shoulders
You raise me up.. to more than I can be
You raise me up.. to more than I can be!!

( Romans 8:28 KJV ) “And we know that all things work together for Good to them that Love GOD, to them who are the Called According to HIS Purpose.”!!

( Revelation 22:20 KJV ) “He which Testifieth these things saith, Surely I Come quickly. Amen. Even so, Come, LORD Jesus-Yeshua.”!!

( Proverbs 3:5-6 KJV ) “Trust in the LORD ( ADONAI ) with all thine Heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways Acknowledge HIM, and HE shall direct thy Paths.”!! TRUST in the LORD Jesus-Yeshua Christ with All Thine HEART and SOUL!!

There is  Only ONE TRUE GOD ( YAHWEH-JEHOVAH ) the FATHER who art in Heaven, ONE SON ( Yeshua-Jesus Christ ), and ONE HOLY GHOST – They’re All THREE in ONE!!
United We STAND with Israel-Yisrael / Christian Nation United States of America, and our Christian Earth, Divided We FALL!! I am Pro-Israel / Pro-USA / Pro-Life!!

( I Thessalonians 5:16-18 KJV ) “Rejoice Evermore. Pray Without Ceasing. In Every thing Give Thanks: for This is the WILL of GOD in Christ Jesus-Yeshua concerning you.”!!
( John 14:6 KJV ) “Jesus-Yeshua Saith unto him, I AM the WAY, the TRUTH, and the LIFE: no man ( or anyone ) Cometh unto the Father, but by ME.”!!

( Revelation 19:16 KJV ) “And HE hath on HIS Vesture and on HIS thigh a Name Written, KING OF kings, AND LORD OF lords.”!! Jesus-Yeshua Christ IS KING of kings and LORD of lords, HE is the ALPHA and OMEGA-Hallelujah and Maranatha!!

Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ  IS KING of kings and LORD of lords, HE is the ALPHA and OMEGA, HE is the FIRST and the LAST, HE is the BEGINNING and END, HE is PRESIDENT of presidents, HE is our MESSIAH / SAVIOUR!! Glory Glory Hallelujah, Maranatha, and He Loves h2 You All, Amen–Amein!!pfiusajsLoveKristiAnn

You Raise me Up!!

6 thoughts on “VIDEO You Raise me Up So I Can Stand On Mountains

Leave a Reply

