VIDEO “3 Reasons the Resurrection Matters”, Online Easter Service

 

Join us online here this Easter Sunday, April 12, for a wonderful time of worship with our Choir & Orchestra and a powerful message from Dr. Robert Jeffress:

 

“3 Reasons the Resurrection Matters”

Services begin at 10:20am ET/9:20am CT and Noon ET/11am CT

Watch worship service here

 

https://www.youtube.com/user/firstbaptistdallas/videos

 

https://www.firstdallas.org/liveworship


 

 

3 thoughts on “VIDEO “3 Reasons the Resurrection Matters”, Online Easter Service

  1. Pingback: VIDEO “3 Reasons The Resurrection Matters” Easter Sunday – StopAndPrayTV

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s